Staff Directory

 

Parish Office (816) 363-2320 (direct line)

Parish Staff Direct (816) 363-7051 (“#” plus extension for voice mail)

 

Pastor – Fr. Matt Rotert, ext. #112, mrotert@stpeterskc.org

Associate Pastor – Fr. Ravinjose, ravinjose@stpeterskc.org

Parish Secretary – Mary Pfeifer, ext. #110, mpfeifer@stpeterskc.org

Business Manager – Karen Storck, ext. #131, kstorck@stpeterskc.org

Bookkeeper – Stephanie Holcombe, ext. 308, sholcombe@stpeterskc.org

Maintenance Manager – Rich Bath, rbath@stpeterskc.org

Stewardship & Development – Gwen Hoefer, ext. #127, ghoefer@stpeterskc.org

Communications – Anne Pautler, ext. #120, apautler@stpeterskc.org

Social Services – Mark Hague, 816-877-0300, mhague@stpeterskc.org

Emergency Assistance, Food Pantry – Mark Hague, 816-877-0300, mhague@stpeterskc.org

Youth – Toni Mitchum, ext. #171, tmitchum@stpeterskc.org

Music & Liturgy – Mary Needham, ext. #114, musicandliturgy@stpeterskc.org

Bulletinbulletin@stpeterskc.org

 

School Office (816) 523-4899

School Administration Direct (816) 363-7051 (“#” plus extension for voice mail)

Principal – Angie Meyer, ext. #215, ameyer@stpeterskc.org

Assistant Principal – Mary Stewart, ext. #216, mstewart@stpeterskc.org

Secretaries – LeAnna Lepper, ext. #210, llepper@stpeterskc.org

Health Room  – #214, nurse@stpeterskc.org

School Office Emailschool@stpeterskc.org

Note: A complete list of school teachers and staff is available on the School “Contact Us” page.