Staff Directory

 

Parish Office:  (816) 363-2320

 

DIrect Lines:

Pastor – Fr. Matt Rotert, 816-800-0102, mrotert@stpeterskc.org

Associate Pastor – Fr. Ravinjose, 816-800-0106 ravinjose@stpeterskc.org

Parish Secretary – Mary Pfeifer, 816-800-0101, mpfeifer@stpeterskc.org

Business Manager – Karen Storck, 816-800-0103, kstorck@stpeterskc.org

Bookkeeper – Stephanie Holcombe, 816-800-0135, sholcombe@stpeterskc.org

Maintenance Manager – Rich Bath, rbath@stpeterskc.org

Director of Stewardship & Development – Gwen Hoefer, 816-800-0105, ghoefer@stpeterskc.org

Director of Communications – Anne Pautler, 816-800-0187, apautler@stpeterskc.org

Social Services – Mark Hague, 816-877-0300, mhague@stpeterskc.org

Emergency Assistance, Food Pantry – Mark Hague, 816-877-0300, mhague@stpeterskc.org

Youth RCIA – Toni Mitchum, tmitchum@stpeterskc.org

Music Director – Helena Vasconcellos, 816-800-0107, hvasconcellos@stpeterskc.org

Director of Faith Formation – Lee Volmer, 816-800-0108, lvolmer@stpeterskc.org

Weekend Ministry Coordinator, Meaghan Healy Cisneros, 816-665-9332, mcisneros@stpeterskc.org

Bulletinbulletin@stpeterskc.org

 

School Office (816) 523-4899

School Administration Direct (816) 363-7051 (“#” plus extension for voice mail)

 

Principal – Angie Meyer, ext. #215, ameyer@stpeterskc.org

Assistant Principal – Mary Stewart, ext. #216, mstewart@stpeterskc.org

Secretaries – LeAnna Lepper, ext. #210, llepper@stpeterskc.org

Health Room  – #214, nurse@stpeterskc.org

School Office Emailschool@stpeterskc.org

Note: A complete list of school teachers and staff is available on the School “Contact Us” page.