Early Dismissal Dates for 2016-2017 School Year

  • Friday, September 16, 2016, 2:20 p.m. Dismissal (for Professional Development)
  • Thursday, October 27, 2016, Noon Dismissal (for Conferences)
  • Tuesday, November 22, 2016, Noon Dismissal (for Faculty/Staff Retreat)
  • Tuesday, December 20, 2016, 2:20 p.m. Dismissal (Christmas Break Begins)
  • Tuesday, January 13, 2017, 2:20 p.m. Dismissal (for Professional Development)
  • Thursday, April 13, 2017, 2:20 p.m. Dismissal, Holy Thursday
  • Wednesday, May 17, 2017, Noon Dismissal (8th Grade Clap-Out)
  • Wednesday, May 24, 2017, 11 a.m. Dismissal (Projected Last Day of School)

 

 

Days Off for 2016-2017 School Year

  • Monday, September 5, 2016, Labor Day
  • Friday, October 14, 2016, Diocesan Professional Development Day
  • Friday, October 28, 2016, Conferences (8 a.m. – 12 noon)
  • Wed.-Fri., November 23-25, 2016, Thanksgiving Break
  • Thursday, December 8, 2016, Feast of the Immaculate Conception
  • Wed., December 21, 2016-Monday, January 2, 2017, Christmas Break
  • Monday, January 16, 2017, Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
  • Friday, February 17, 2017, Diocesan Professional Development Day
  • Monday, February 20, 2017, President’s Day
  • Thursday, March 9, 2017, Diocesan Educators’ Ministry Formation Day
  • Friday, March 10, 2017, Professional Development/Optional Conferences
  • Mon.-Fri., March 13-17, 2017, Spring Break
  • Friday, April 14, 2017, Good Friday
  • Monday, April 17, 2017, Easter Monday

 

 

St. Peter's School
6400 Charlotte
Kansas City, MO 64131
school@stpeterskc.org

School Phone:  (816) 523-4899
School Fax: (816) 523-1248
Parish Office: (816) 363-2320

St. Peter's School

St. Peter's School 6400 Charlotte Kansas City, MO 64131 (816) 523-4899