Contact Us

Please submit information in the form at the right and we’ll route the message to the correct person. Or, use the information below to contact school administration, teachers or staff directly.

St. Peter’s School Main Number: (816) 523-4899, school@stpeterskc.org
St. Peter’s Voice Mail: (816) 363-7051 (“#” plus extension)
Before/After School Care: (816) 523-1550

St. Peter’s School Administration Extensions and E-Mail Addresses:

Principal
Mary Omecene, #211, momecene@stpeterskc.org

Co-Principal
Angie Meyer, #215, ameyer@stpeterskc.org

Administrative Instructional Coordinator
Mary Stewart, #216 mstewart@stpeterskc.org

Pastor
Fr. Steve Cook, #112, scook@stpeterskc.org

 Secretary
Stephanie Holcombe, #210sholcombe@stpeterskc.org

Health Room Coordinator & Secretary
Elaine Kovac, #214, ekovac@stpeterskc.org

St. Peter’s Faculty & Staff Extensions and E-Mail Addresses
St. Peter’s Parish Staff Extensions and E-Mail Addresses

 

Contact St. Peter's School

For questions, information on enrollment or to schedule a visit.






Newsletter Sign Up

Would you like to receive St. Peter's weekly newsletters or the alumni newsletter? Click here!

St. Peter's School
6400 Charlotte
Kansas City, MO 64131
school@stpeterskc.org

School Phone:  (816) 523-4899
School Fax: (816) 523-1248
Parish Office: (816) 363-2320

St. Peter's School

St. Peter's School 6400 Charlotte Kansas City, MO 64131 (816) 523-4899