Parish Directory

Parish Office (816) 363-2320 (direct line)

Parish Staff (816) 363-7051 (“#” plus extension for voice mail)

Pastor – Fr. Stephen M. Cook, ext. #112, scook@stpeterskc.org

Associate Pastor – Fr. Bryan Amthor, ext. #129, bamthor@stpeterskc.org

Senior Priest in Residence – Fr. Terry Bruce, ext. #115, tbruce@stpeterskc.org

Social Services – Dan Needham, ext. #128, dneedham@stpeterskc.org

Emergency Assistance, Food Pantry – Direct Line (816) 877-0300, dneedham@stpeterskc.org

RCIA – Fr. Bryan Amthor, ext. #129, bamthor@stpeterskc.org

Youth – Toni Mitchum, ext. #171, tmitchum@stpeterskc.org

Music/Liturgy – James Wagner, ext. #114, jwagner@stpeterskc.org

Bulletinbulletin@stpeterskc.org

Parish Administration (816) 363-7051 (“#” plus extension for voice mail)

Operations /Business Manager – Warren Blevins, ext. #131, wblevins@stpeterskc.org

Development Director – Karen Conley, ext. #127, kconley@stpeterskc.org

Communications Director – Anne Pautler, ext. #120, apautler@stpeterskc.org

Parish Secretary – Mary Pfeifer, ext. #110, mpfeifer@stpeterskc.org

Bookkeeper – Warren Blevins, ext. #131, wblevins@stpeterskc.org

School Office (816) 523-4899

School Administration (816) 363-7051 (“#” plus extension for voice mail)

School Officeschool@stpeterskc.org

Principal – Mary Omecene, ext. #211, momecene@stpeterskc.org

Co-Principal – Angie Meyer, ext. #215, ameyer@stpeterskc.org

Administrative Instructional Coordinator – Mary Stewart, ext. #216, mstewart@stpeterskc.org

Secretaries – Stephanie Holcombe, ext. #210, sholcombe@stpeterskc.org
                       Elaine Kovac, ext.  #214, ekovac@stpeterskc.org

Note: A complete list of school teachers and staff is available on the School “Contact Us” page.