Staff

Parish Office -816-363-2320 (direct line)

Parish Staff – 816-363-7051 (plus extension)

Pastor - Fr. Stephen M. Cook, ext. #112 scook@stpeterskc.org

Senior Priest in Residence – Fr. Terry Bruce, ext. #115,  tbruce@stpeterskc.org

Social Services – Dan Needham, ext. #128, dneedham@stpeterskc.org

Emergency Assistance, Food Pantry – Direct Line 816-877-0300 dneedham@stpeterskc.org

Liturgy – Mike Thomas, ext. #129, mthomas@stpeterskc.org

RCIA - Toni Mitchum, ext. #171, tmitchum@stpeterskc.org

Youth – Toni Mitchum, ext. #171,tmitchum@stpeterskc.org

Music/Liturgy – James Wagner, ext 114, jwagner@stpeterskc.org

Bulletin – bulletin@stpeterskc.org

Parish Administration 816-363-7051 (voice mail)

Operations /Business Manager – Tom Nickel, ext. #116,
tnickel@stpeterskc.org

Development Director – Karen Conley, ext. #127, kconley@stpeterskc.org

Communications Director – Paula Holmquist, ext. #120, pholmquist@stpeterskc.org

Parish Secretary – Mary Pfeifer, ext. #110, mpfeifer@stpeterskc.org

Bookkeeper – Warren Blevins, ext. #131, wblevins@stpeterskc.org

School Administration 816-523-4899 (office), 816-363-7051 (voice mail)
Principal – Mary Omecene, ext.  #211, momecene@stpeterskc.org

Assistant Principal – Angie Meyer, ext. #215, ameyer@stpeterskc.org

Secretaries – Sally Euston, ext. #210, seuston@stpeterskc.org

Elaine Kovac, ext.  #214, ekovac@stpeterskc.org

(A complete list of administration and staff is available through the school office)

 

Comments are closed.